Frank Caliendo
Frank Caliendo
Friday, March 3, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
38 Special
38 Special
Friday, March 10, 2017, 9PM EST
$125,000 April Audi Event
$125,000 April Audi Event
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 12PM EST
America
America
Friday, April 7, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The O'Jays
The O'Jays
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Buddy Guy
Buddy Guy
Friday, May 12, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brian McKnight
Brian McKnight
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
I Love The 90's Tour
I Love The 90's Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8PM EST
February

25

Black Diamond
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

25

DJ Uncle Jesse
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

3

Frank Caliendo
Friday, March 3, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



March

3

DJ Rawzhel
Friday, March 3, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

3

Chicago Dueling Pianos
Friday, March 3, 2017, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

4

FM Stars
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

4

DJ Daily
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

8

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

10

38 Special
Friday, March 10, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors Open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



March

10

DJ Dubbington
Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

10

Rock Band Karaoke
Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

11

DJ Lori
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

11

Ultrafab
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

17

The Lepolion Effect
Friday, March 17, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

17

DJ Chris Mix
Friday, March 17, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

18

Johnny Sprocket
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

18

DJ Zel
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

20

Wine & Canvas
Monday, March 20, 2017, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

24

Top Secret Band
Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

24

DJ Aaron Hodge
Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

25

HairMania
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

25

DJ PJ
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



March

31

HiFi Superstar
Friday, March 31, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

31

DJ Mark Twice
Friday, March 31, 2017, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At the C BAR



April

1

$125,000 April Audi Event
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win One of Two Audi A3s or a share of over $30,000 in cash!
NB
H
D



April

7

America
Friday, April 7, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



April

29

The O'Jays
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



May

12

Buddy Guy
Friday, May 12, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



May

19

Brian McKnight
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



May

26

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

30

The Beach Boys
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

15

I Love The 90's Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:00 PM EST
Doors open at 7pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS