$125,000 Keys to Luxury
$125,000 Keys to Luxury
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Daughtry
Daughtry
Friday, November 21, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Kenny Rogers
Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 5, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brule
Brule
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
October

24

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Friday, October 24, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

25

HiFi Superstar
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

31

The Hat Guys
Friday, October 31, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

1

$125,000 Keys to Luxury
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Win a Cadillac Escalade or your share of $50,000 in Cash!
NB
H
D



November

1

Smash Kings
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

7

Max Allen Band
Friday, November 7, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

8

Sushi Roll
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

14

Randy Brock Group
Friday, November 14, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

15

HiFi Superstar
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

21

Daughtry
Friday, November 21, 2014, 9PM EST
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

21

One Night Band
Friday, November 21, 2014, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

22

One Hot Mess
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

26

Gina Glocksen Band
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

28

Brena
Friday, November 28, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

29

Lava Rock
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



December

5

Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 5, 2014, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



December

20

Brule
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 9PM EST
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS