The Purple Xperience
The Purple Xperience
Friday, June 3, 2016, 9PM EST
Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Friday, June 10, 2016, 8PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Dennis Miller
Dennis Miller
Friday, June 17, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$50,000 Deck Out Your Patio
$50,000 Deck Out Your Patio
Friday, June 24, 2016, 5PM EST
Styx
Styx
Saturday, July 2, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Red, White & Boogie Dance Party
Red, White & Boogie Dance Party
Sunday, July 3, 2016, 9PM EST
Dweezil Zappa Plays Frank Zappa
Dweezil Zappa Plays Frank Zappa
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 9PM EST
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sebastian Maniscalco
Friday, July 15, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$125,000 Hot Summer Ride
$125,000 Hot Summer Ride
Saturday, July 16, 2016, 12PM EST
Hunter Hayes
Hunter Hayes
Friday, July 29, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brian Regan
Brian Regan
Friday, August 19, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Seal
Seal
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight
Friday, September 16, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8PM EST
Air Supply
Air Supply
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Friday, November 4, 2016, 8PM EST
Great White & Slaughter
Great White & Slaughter
Two of the 80's Rock's Quintessential Acts Together in One Night
May

30

Movies That Rock
Monday, May 30, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



May

31

Team Trivia
Tuesday, May 31, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

2

Comedy Night - Jim Florentine
Thursday, June 2, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

3

The Purple Xperience
Friday, June 3, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

3

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Friday, June 3, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

4

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

7

Team Trivia
Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

8

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

9

Comedy Night - Buddy Fitzpatrick
Thursday, June 9, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

10

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Friday, June 10, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
Doors open at 7:30pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

10

Libido Funk Circus
Friday, June 10, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

11

97Nine
Saturday, June 11, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

14

Team Trivia
Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

16

Comedy Night - Chris Coccia
Thursday, June 16, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

17

Dennis Miller
Friday, June 17, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

17

The RockShow
Friday, June 17, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

18

The Spazmatics
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

21

Team Trivia
Tuesday, June 21, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

22

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

23

Comedy Night - Mike Gaffney
Thursday, June 23, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

24

$50,000 Deck Out Your Patio
Friday, June 24, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
NB
H
D



June

24

Johnny Sprocket
Friday, June 24, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

25

The Lepolion Effect
Saturday, June 25, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

28

Team Trivia
Tuesday, June 28, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

30

Comedy Night - Melvin George
Thursday, June 30, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



July

2

Styx
Saturday, July 2, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

3

Red, White & Boogie Dance Party
Sunday, July 3, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

6

Dweezil Zappa Plays Frank Zappa
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

15

Sebastian Maniscalco
Friday, July 15, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

16

$125,000 Hot Summer Ride
Saturday, July 16, 2016, 12:00 PM EST
Win one of two Chevy Corvettes or a share of $13,000 in Cash!
NB
H
D



July

29

Hunter Hayes
Friday, July 29, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



August

19

Brian Regan
Friday, August 19, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



August

27

Seal
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



September

16

Gladys Knight
Friday, September 16, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Tickets on sale Friday, May 13 at 11am Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

1

Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
Doors open at 7pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

8

Air Supply
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

14

Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

4

Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Friday, November 4, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
Doors open at 7pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

11

Great White & Slaughter
Two of the 80's Rock's Quintessential Acts Together in One Night
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS