Peter Cetera
Peter Cetera
Friday, September 2, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$5,000,000 Crack The Code
$5,000,000 Crack The Code
Sunday, September 4, 2016, 12:00 PM EST
$30,000 Fast Cash and Free Play
$30,000 Fast Cash and Free Play
Sunday, September 4, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight
Friday, September 16, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Pinktober Sock-Hop Charity Gala
Pinktober Sock-Hop Charity Gala
Friday, September 30, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Air Supply
Air Supply
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Silver Creek Event Center Rockin' Brew Fest
Silver Creek Event Center Rockin' Brew Fest
Sunday, October 9, 2016, 2:00 PM EST
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Friday, November 4, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
Great White & Slaughter
Great White & Slaughter
Friday, November 11, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Donny and Marie
Donny and Marie
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Don Felder
Don Felder
An Evening at the Hotel California
PLAY VIDEO
August

30

Team Trivia
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

1

Comedy Night
Thursday, September 1, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

2

Peter Cetera
Friday, September 2, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



September

2

The Rock Show
Friday, September 2, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

3

Drop 35
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

4

$5,000,000 Crack The Code
Sunday, September 4, 2016, 12:00 PM EST
You Could Win $5 Million Dollars in Cash!
NB
H
D



September

4

Mike Talbot at The Pool Bar
Sunday, September 4, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

4

$30,000 Fast Cash and Free Play
Sunday, September 4, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
Four Winds Hartford and Dowagiac Exclusive Event
NB
H
D



September

8

Comedy Night
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

9

DJ JoeyBeef
Friday, September 9, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

10

Ultrafab
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

11

Mike Talbot at The Pool Bar
Sunday, September 11, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

14

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

15

Comedy Night
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

16

Gladys Knight
Friday, September 16, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



September

16

Johnny Sprocket
Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

17

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

18

Mike Talbot at The Pool Bar
Sunday, September 18, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

22

Comedy Night
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

23

Mallrats
Friday, September 23, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

24

Lava Rock
Saturday, September 24, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

25

Mike Talbot at The Pool Bar
Sunday, September 25, 2016, 5:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

28

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

29

Comedy Night
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 8:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

30

Pinktober Sock-Hop Charity Gala
Friday, September 30, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



September

30

Chicago Dueling Pianos
Friday, September 30, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

1

Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
Doors open at 7pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

8

Air Supply
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

9

Silver Creek Event Center Rockin' Brew Fest
Sunday, October 9, 2016, 2:00 PM EST
Doors open at 1:30pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

14

Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

4

Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman
Friday, November 4, 2016, 8:00 PM EST
Doors open at 7pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

11

Great White & Slaughter
Friday, November 11, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



November

26

Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



December

10

Donny and Marie
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 9:00 PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



December

30

Don Felder
An Evening at the Hotel California
Doors Open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS