Smokey Robinson
Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Frank Sinatra Jr.
Frank Sinatra Jr.
Friday, June 12, 2015, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Patti LaBelle
Patti LaBelle
Friday, June 26, 2015, 9PM EST
John Fogerty - 1969
John Fogerty - 1969
Friday, July 3, 2015, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$125,000 Corvette Cruisin'
$125,000 Corvette Cruisin'
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 12PM EST
The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour
The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour
Friday, July 24, 2015, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Dancing with the Stars Live
Dancing with the Stars Live
Friday, August 7, 2015, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Sammy Hagar & The Circle
Sammy Hagar & The Circle
Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 9PM EST
May

27

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



May

29

Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



May

29

Johnny Sprocket
Friday, May 29, 2015, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



May

30

Your Villain My Hero
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



May

31

Mike Talbot
Sunday, May 31, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

1

Mike Struwin
Monday, June 1, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

2

Erik Donner
Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

3

Julia James
Wednesday, June 3, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

4

Robbie Gold
Thursday, June 4, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

5

Ryder McQueen
Friday, June 5, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

5

Dance Party
Friday, June 5, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

6

FM Stars
Saturday, June 6, 2015, 9:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

7

Mike Talbot
Sunday, June 7, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

8

Mike Struwin
Monday, June 8, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

9

Sean Skyler
Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

10

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

10

Brent Brown
Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

11

Robbie Gold
Thursday, June 11, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

12

Chris Corsale
Friday, June 12, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

12

Frank Sinatra Jr.
Friday, June 12, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

12

Dance Party
Friday, June 12, 2015, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

13

Lava Rock
Saturday, June 13, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

14

Mike Talbot
Sunday, June 14, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

15

Mike Struwin
Monday, June 15, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

16

Erik Donner
Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

17

Sean Skyler
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

18

Valentine Bennett
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

19

Chris Corsale
Friday, June 19, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

19

Brena
Friday, June 19, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

20

HiFi Superstar
Saturday, June 20, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

21

Mike Talbot
Sunday, June 21, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

22

Mike Struwin
Monday, June 22, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

23

Erik Donner
Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

24

Wine & Canvas
Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

24

Sean Skyler
Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

25

Robbie Gold
Thursday, June 25, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

26

Aryk Crowder
Friday, June 26, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

26

Patti LaBelle
Friday, June 26, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

27

Libido Funk Circus
Saturday, June 27, 2015, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

28

Mike Talbot
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

29

Mike Struwin
Monday, June 29, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



June

30

Erik Donner
Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 6:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



July

3

John Fogerty - 1969
Friday, July 3, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

18

$125,000 Corvette Cruisin'
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 12PM EST
Win a Chevy Corvette Stingray or a share of $70,000 in cash prizes.
NB
H
D



July

24

The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour
Friday, July 24, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



August

7

Dancing with the Stars Live
Friday, August 7, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



August

12

Sammy Hagar & The Circle
Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS