$125,000 April Audi Event
$125,000 April Audi Event
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 12PM EST
America
America
Friday, April 7, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$50,000 Go Off Road Event
$50,000 Go Off Road Event
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 5PM EST
The O'Jays
The O'Jays
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Uncork and Unwind
Uncork and Unwind
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 4PM EST
Buddy Guy
Buddy Guy
Friday, May 12, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brian McKnight
Brian McKnight
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$130,000 Happy Camper
$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12PM EST
Colin & Brad
Colin & Brad
Friday, June 2, 2017, 9PM EST
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
I Love The 90's Tour
I Love The 90's Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
George Lopez
George Lopez
#ThatsTrue Comedy Tour
April

1

$125,000 April Audi Event
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win One of Two Audi A3s or a share of over $30,000 in cash!
NB
H
D



April

9

$50,000 Go Off Road Event
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 5:00 PM EST
Win a 2017 ATV with a Trailer!
NB
H
D



May

28

$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win a Dodge Ram & Airstream Sport Camper!
NB
H
D



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS