Sara Evans
Sara Evans
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Kenny Loggins
Kenny Loggins
Friday, August 4, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$150,000 BMW Block Party Giveaway
$150,000 BMW Block Party Giveaway
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Happy Together Tour
Happy Together Tour
Friday, August 11, 2017, 8:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza
The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza
Friday, September 1, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
Theresa Caputo
Theresa Caputo
Two Shows - Saturday, 9/2 and Sunday, 9/3
PLAY VIDEO
$120,000 Labor Day Cars & Cash Giveaway
$120,000 Labor Day Cars & Cash Giveaway
Sunday, September 3, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
$40,000 Chevy Cruze Sunday Funday
$40,000 Chevy Cruze Sunday Funday
Sunday, September 3, 2017, 5:00 PM EST
Huey Lewis & The News
Huey Lewis & The News
Friday, September 8, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
ZZ Top
ZZ Top
Friday, September 22, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Boz Scaggs
Boz Scaggs
Friday, October 6, 2017, 9:00 PM EST
August

5

$150,000 BMW Block Party Giveaway
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win One of Four BMW 320i Sedans or a Share of Instant Credit and Cash Prizes
NB
H
D



September

3

$40,000 Chevy Cruze Sunday Funday
Sunday, September 3, 2017, 5:00 PM EST
Four Winds Hartford and Four Winds Dowagiac Exclusive Event
NB
H
D



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS