$130,000 Happy Camper
$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12PM EST
Colin & Brad
Colin & Brad
Friday, June 2, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$125,000 Hot Summer Ride
$125,000 Hot Summer Ride
Win a 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia!
$40,000 Camaro Cruisin'
$40,000 Camaro Cruisin'
Win a Chevy Camaro 50th Anniversary Edition!
I Love The 90's Tour
I Love The 90's Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
George Lopez #ThatsTrue Comedy Tour
George Lopez #ThatsTrue Comedy Tour
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Sara Evans
Sara Evans
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Happy Together Tour
Happy Together Tour
Friday, August 11, 2017, 8PM EST
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9PM EST
Theresa Caputo
Theresa Caputo
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
ZZ Top
ZZ Top
Friday, September 22, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
May

28

$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win a Dodge Ram & Airstream Sport Camper!
NB
H
D



July

1

$40,000 Camaro Cruisin'
Win a Chevy Camaro 50th Anniversary Edition!
Four Winds Hartford and Four Winds Dowagiac Exclusive
NB
H
D



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS