The O'Jays
The O'Jays
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Uncork and Unwind
Uncork and Unwind
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 4PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Buddy Guy
Buddy Guy
Friday, May 12, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brian McKnight
Brian McKnight
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$35,000 Raining Cash
$35,000 Raining Cash
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 4PM EST
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$130,000 Happy Camper
$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12PM EST
Colin & Brad
Colin & Brad
Friday, June 2, 2017, 9PM EST
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys
Friday, June 30, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
I Love The 90's Tour
I Love The 90's Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
George Lopez #ThatsTrue Comedy Tour
George Lopez #ThatsTrue Comedy Tour
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Sara Evans
Sara Evans
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 9PM EST
Happy Together Tour
Happy Together Tour
Friday, August 11, 2017, 8PM EST
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9PM EST
Theresa Caputo
Theresa Caputo
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 9PM EST
May

21

$35,000 Raining Cash
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 4:00 PM EST
Four Winds Hartford and Four Winds Dowagiac Exclusive
NB
H
D



May

28

$130,000 Happy Camper
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12:00 PM EST
Win a Dodge Ram & Airstream Sport Camper!
NB
H
D



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS