Johnny Mathis
Johnny Mathis
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$125,000 Keys to Luxury
$125,000 Keys to Luxury
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Daughtry
Daughtry
Friday, November 21, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Kenny Rogers
Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 5, 2014, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Brule
Brule
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 9PM EST
August

29

Brena
Friday, August 29, 2014, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

19

One Night Band
Friday, September 19, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

20

Shock Roxy
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

26

Stache!
Friday, September 26, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



September

27

Smash Kings
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

3

Howie Day
Friday, October 3, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

4

Johnny Mathis
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



October

4

Shock Roxy
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

10

Sushi Roll
Friday, October 10, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

17

Brena
Friday, October 17, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

18

The Recent
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

24

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Friday, October 24, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

25

HiFi Superstar
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



October

31

The Hat Guys
Friday, October 31, 2014, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



November

1

$125,000 Keys to Luxury
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Win a Cadillac Escalade or your share of $50,000 in Cash!
NB
H
D



November

21

Daughtry
Friday, November 21, 2014, 9PM EST
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



December

5

Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 5, 2014, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



December

20

Brule
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 9PM EST
Tickets on sale Friday, September 19 at 10am Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS