Loverboy
Loverboy
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 9PM EST
$50,000 Truck or Bucks
$50,000 Truck or Bucks
Friday, February 19, 2016, 6PM EST
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday, February 26, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
$125,000 Winter Wheels
$125,000 Winter Wheels
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 12PM EST
Paul Zerdin
Paul Zerdin
2015 Winner of NBC's America's Got Talent
The Pink Floyd Experience
The Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, March 18, 2016, 9PM EST
ZZ Top
ZZ Top
Saturday, March 26, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Foreigner
Foreigner
Friday, April 8, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
The Band Perry
The Band Perry
Friday, April 15, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Buddy Guy
Buddy Guy
Friday, May 13, 2016, 9PM EST
Dennis Miller
Dennis Miller
Friday, June 17, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sebastian Maniscalco
Friday, July 15, 2016, 9PM EST
Hunter Hayes
Hunter Hayes
Friday, July 29, 2016, 9PM EST
PLAY VIDEO
February

2

Team Trivia
Tuesday, February 2, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

9

Team Trivia
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

10

Wine and Canvas
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

12

DJ Nikki X
Friday, February 12, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

13

Loverboy
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



February

13

PS Dump Your Boyfriend
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

16

Team Trivia
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

19

$50,000 Truck or Bucks
Friday, February 19, 2016, 6PM EST
Win a Chevy Silverado or a share of over $15,000 in cash
NB
H
D



February

19

Top Secret Band
Friday, February 19, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

20

Smash Kings
Saturday, February 20, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

23

Team Trivia
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 7:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

24

Wine and Canvas
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 6:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

26

Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday, February 26, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



February

26

Ultrafab
Friday, February 26, 2016, 10:30 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



February

27

$125,000 Winter Wheels
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 12PM EST
Win a Mercedes Benz C63 AMG or a share of over $40,000 in cash!
NB
H
D



February

27

Shock Roxy
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 10:00 PM EST
NB
H
D
AT HARD ROCK CAFE



March

4

Paul Zerdin
2015 Winner of NBC's America's Got Talent
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



March

18

The Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, March 18, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



March

26

ZZ Top
Saturday, March 26, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



April

8

Foreigner
Friday, April 8, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



April

15

The Band Perry
Friday, April 15, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



May

13

Buddy Guy
Friday, May 13, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



June

17

Dennis Miller
Friday, June 17, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

15

Sebastian Maniscalco
Friday, July 15, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



July

29

Hunter Hayes
Friday, July 29, 2016, 9PM EST
Doors open at 8pm Eastern
NB
H
D
At Silver Creek Event Center



ENTERTAINMENT

AND EVENTS