Win A Share Of $150,000 Cash During Labor Day Weekend At Four Winds New Buffalo Or Four Winds Hartford

August 1st, 2012

NEW BUFFALO, Mich. – August 1, 2012 – Four Winds®, the premier gaming destinations in the Midwest, is pleased to announce that W Club members can win a share of $150,000, including a grand prize of $100,000 cash, on Sunday, September 2 at either Four Winds New Buffalo or Four Winds Hartford®. Additionally, Four Winds New Buffalo’s new Silver Creek Event Center will host concerts by Smokey Robinson on Friday, August 31 and Sheryl Crow on Friday, September 7. Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds also features live entertainment Thursdays to Sundays.

Labor Day Cash
On Sunday, September 2, cash drawings ranging from $1,000 to $20,000 will be held hourly from 1 p.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern. This includes a $20,000 winner at 1 p.m. and a $10,000 winner at 6 p.m. The grand prize drawing for $100,000 will take place at 10 p.m. W Club members must be present at either Four Winds location to be eligible to win. W Club members can also receive one free entry daily beginning on Saturday, July 28 by visiting the W Club Players Club at either casino location. Players can earn additional entries by playing slots or table games with their W Club card. More information is available at the W Club inside both casino locations.

Silver Creek Event Center
The fun continues at Four Winds New Buffalo with a concert by Smokey Robinson on Friday, August 31 at 9 p.m. Eastern at Silver Creek Event Center. Additionally, Sheryl Crow will perform at the Silver Creek Event Center on Friday, September 7 at 9 p.m. Eastern. Tickets can be purchased through the Ticketmaster® Web site, www.ticketmaster.com, or by calling Ticketmaster at (800)745-3000.

Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds
Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds features live entertainment on Thursdays at 9 p.m., Fridays and Saturdays at 11 p.m. and on Sundays at 7 p.m. The following is the schedule for entertainment this August. Admission fees may apply.

• Thursday, August 2 at 9 p.m.: Sanger Brothers Band
• Friday, August 3 at 11 p.m.: The Rock Show
• Saturday, August 4 at 11 p.m.: Longreef
• Sunday, August 5 at 7 p.m.: Brass Buckle Band

• Thursday, August 9 at 9 p.m.: Duke Tumatoe
• Friday, August 10 at 11 p.m.: Jedi Mind Trip
• Saturday, August 11 at 11 p.m.: The Big 80's
• Sunday, August 12 at 7 p.m.: Chris Mo

• Thursday, August 16 at 9 p.m.: Manny B.
• Friday, August 17 at 11 p.m.: Sierra Shame
• Saturday, August 18 at 11 p.m.: Banana Jones
• Sunday, August 19 at 7 p.m.: Gayla Graves

• Thursday, August 23 at 9 p.m.: Midnight Special
• Friday, August 24 at 11 p.m.: The Karlz
• Saturday, August 25 at 11 p.m.: August The Band
• Sunday, August 26 at 7 p.m.: Alligator Blackbird

• Thursday, August 30 at 9 p.m.: Jester
• Friday, August 31 at 11 p.m.: RB Stone

Reservations and Information
To make a reservation at Four Winds New Buffalo or for more information on Four Winds New Buffalo or Four Winds Hartford, please call 1-(866)-4WINDS1, (866)494-6371 or visit www.fourwindscasino.com. Additionally, be sure to like Four Winds Casino on Facebook at www.facebook.com/fourwindscasino and follow on Twitter at www.twitter.com/fourwindscasino for information on the latest offers and promotions.

# # #

Connect to Four Winds W♣ Mail
Four Winds South Bend Opening in 2018 View Webcam
Facebook Fan Giveaway Win a share of $250 Instant Credit! Find Out How
Calendar IconBook
WClub Logo Icon Club